Sherwood House Vineyards
Sherwood House’s Jamesport tasting room is a beautifully renovated 1870’s farmhouse, once lived in by the Tuthill family, some of the North Fork’s earliest settlers. Built and decorated with all reclaimed wood material, much of it from local sources, the charming tasting room exudes rustic elegance. Much like the wine itself, Sherwood’s tasting room is unique and one of a kind.
Visit Sherwood House Vineyards Website